You can delete a Moment you have shared on Path at any time. But many users are confused how to do it. Actually the process is very easy.
Please be aware that once you delete a Path Moment, it is unrecoverable and cannot be undone. Even so, photo and video moments automatically save to your device’s memory after you post them. This means that if you delete your photo and video moments on Path, they will still be on your device.
Here are the steps how to delete Path Moment:
First, find the Path Moment you want to delete. Tap the smiley-face icon next to your moment.
A row of emotion icons, friends’ seen-its and options to Comment or Delete will appear.
To delete Path Moment, tap Delete in the bottom right corner. A Delete button will appear for confirmation – tap it to permanently delete that Path Moment.
If you are sure you want to delete the Path Moment, choose Yes. After that, your moment will permanently deleted. It is easy, isn’t it?



